Juniorijoukkueiden yhteystiedot kaudella 2020-2021

 

P17-joukkue (synt.2004-2005) 

Valmentaja:    
Juha Järveläinen juha.jarvelainen@pp3.inet.fi 050 541 9503
Joukkueenjohtaja:    
Minna Tuomainen minna.tuomainen123@gmail.com  
Huoltajat:    
Panu Holopainen panu.holopainen@shi-g.com 040 844 5192
Matti Eronen matti.eronen@hotmail.com 050 846 7517
Olli Neuvonen   040 587 8619

P15-joukkue (synt.2006-2007)

Valmentajat:    
Tom Niiranen  tom.niiranen@gmail.com 040 727 2090
Mikko Matilainen mikko.matilainen@shi-g.com 040 506 2316
Joukkueenjohtajat:    
Maria Räisänen maria.raisanen1@luukku.com 040 085 9297
Huoltajat:    
     
     

P13-joukkue (synt. 2008-2009) 

Valmentajat:    
      
     
Joukkueenjohtaja:    
     

P11 (synt.2010) ja  P10 (synt.2011) 

Valmentajat:    
Jussi Inkinen jussi.inkinen@lahitapiola.fi 044 765 4280

P9 (synt.2012) Jääpallokoulu (synt. 2013-)

Valmentajat:    
Riku Parkkonen riku.parkkonen@shi-g.com 040 596 0616
Janne Kainulainen jannekainu@hotmail.com 040 755 0093
Kim Niiranen kim.niiranen@gmail.com  
Jukka-Pekka Hoffrén jukka-pekka.hoffren@pel-tuote.fi 040 845 4999

 

Tue seuraasi, pelaamalla aina tästä

2020 © WP 35 | Design: HAAJA

  • Keveka
  • SSG
  • Varkaus
  • Lähitapiola
  • Grano
  • Marja Suvannon Lomamajat
  • Varkauden Fysiokeskus
  • K-Citymarket Varkaus
  • Osuma Henkilöstöpalvelut
  • Laakkonen