Juniorijoukkueiden yhteystiedot kaudella 2018-2019

 

P21-joukkue (synt. 2001-1998)

P17-joukkue (synt.2002-2003) 

Valmentaja:    
Juha Järveläinen juha.jarvelainen@pp3.inet.fi 050 541 9503
Joukkueenjohtaja:    
Minna Tuomainen minna.tuomainen123@gmail.com  
Huoltajat:    
Petri Hämäläinen pietu774@hotmail.com 040 514 4360
Jyri Jokinurmi jyrijokinurmi@hotmail.com 050 539 0032

P15-joukkue (synt.2004-2005)

Valmentajat:    
Ilkka Hoffrén  ilkka.hoffren@aft-global.com 040 555 7158
Matti Eronen  matti.eronen@hotmail.com 040 846 7517
Panu Holopainen panu.holopainen@shi-g.com 040 844 5192
Joukkueenjohtajat:    
Antti Aho ahonantti@gmail.com 040 573 7245
Tarja Holopainen holopainentarja1@gmail.com 040 743 6207
Huoltajat:    
Olli Neuvonen   040 587 8619
Mika Soininen   050 436 0014

P13-joukkue (synt. 2006-2007) 

Valmentajat:    
Tom Niiranen tom.niiranen@gmail.com   040 727 2090
Mikko Matilainen mikko.matilainen@shi-g.com 040 506 2316
Joukkueenjohtaja:    
Maria Räisänen maria.raisanen1@luukku.com 040 085 9297

P11 (synt.2008) P10 (synt.2009) P9 (synt.2010) Jääpallokoulu (synt. 2011-)

Valmentajat:    
Jussi Inkinen jussi.inkinen@lahitapiola.fi 044 765 4280
Sanni Herranen sanniherranen@hotmail.com 045 126 1085
Antti-Ville Kolari avkolari@gmail.com 040 821 7844
Ville Tolvanen ville.tolvanen@konecranes.com 040 058 9742

 

 

Tue seuraasi, pelaamalla aina tästä

2018 © WP 35 | Design: HAAJA

  • Keveka
  • SSG
  • Varkaus
  • Lähitapiola
  • Grano
  • Samperin Savotta
  • Varkauden Fysiokeskus
  • K-Citymarket Varkaus
  • Osuma Henkilöstöpalvelut
  • Laakkonen